• Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Troy Whaley

    January 11, 2019

    Lauren did a great job with my closing.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Sue Sultzer

    December 27, 2018

    Lauren is the best! She is so communicative and makes the process fast and so easy. She is the best lender I have ever worked with and I have worked with several in the real estate industry. I appreciate the 24/7 hard work she clearly puts in behind the scenes. Honestly, she is better than Santa Claus. I don't know how she does it all but she does

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Jonathan Farrell

    November 17, 2018

    She was VERY patient and kind throughout the entire process. We really APPRECIATE her!!! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Michael

    October 17, 2018

    Lauren was wonderful from the first conversation. She knows her business and is highly knowledgeable! She explained every step in detail and asked all my questions. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know. She goes the extra mile to make sure her clients are happy. Thank you Lauren for all you do!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Peggy Hook

    October 3, 2018

    From the first contact by phone until closing, Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with and I fully intend to recommend her and Fairway to family and friends! Thanks for making the entire process easy and painless

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Margaret Greene

    July 29, 2018

    Lauren was very helpful and always willing to go beyond to get the answers we asked from her. I don't think we would have closed in the time that was needed to move Margaret Greene (80Yrs young) From Nevada to my new home in GA. Thank you just doesn't say enough.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Chris Shannon

    July 25, 2018

    Already referred friends. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Rhea Fears

    July 25, 2018

    Lauren always made herself available to answer any questions and was quick to provide information when requested. She made the entire process much easier and provided reassurance in areas in which I was not knowledgeable. I trusted her to advocate for me and to work in my best interest and she did not disappoint. Overall amazing experience and will definitely be working with Lauren for all of my lending needs moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    R. Fears

    July 1, 2018

    Lauren always made herself available to answer any questions and was quick to provide information when requested. She made the entire process much easier and provided reassurance in areas in which I was not knowledgeable. I trusted her to advocate for me and to work in my best interest and she did not disappoint. Overall amazing experience and will definitely be working with Lauren for all of my lending needs moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Michael Bratton

    June 20, 2018

    I am extremely satisfied to work with Lauren. She’s a blessing!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Damien McKnight

    June 12, 2018

    She is A1!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Adam Maloney

    June 9, 2018

    Thanks Lauren!!!!😊

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Christopher Howell

    June 8, 2018

    Lauren was great to work with. Very prompt and professional responses.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Alischia Hillman

    June 4, 2018

    Lauren was so knowledgeable about everything going on she made me feel so comfortable Throughout the whole process. She Would call me text me or email me to update me on the progress or items that needed to be completed. She was such a pleasure and joy to work with I couldn’t ask for a better experience

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Michael Wilson Gamboa

    June 3, 2018

    Lauren is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous! She is there from beginning to end to any answer questions. From the first moment, I met her I knew she would be a good loan officer. She has a great personality, warm, and friendly. She answered questions by email, calls, and texts promptly. She knows the business and is professional! She got me the best loan and best rate for my situation. She explained the whole process in understand, simply and clear language. I am very happy I chose Lauren!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Karrie Crossley

    June 2, 2018

    Lauren made my experience effortless and enjoyable. She is incredibly personable and genuinely cares for you. She is dedicated, trustworthy and works with you to get what you want. I have never met someone that could turn such a stressful time into fun. Not only did I get to know her professionally but I now know I have a friend for the future as well. Not many people can say. I cant say enough good things about Lauren, you are in good hands with her!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Amanda Chay

    May 23, 2018

    Lauren was awesome!! 10 day CTC you cannot get better than that!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Todd Henry

    May 15, 2018

    Professional, courteous and excellent communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Kellye Henry

    May 14, 2018

    Lauren is the best! She made our home buying experience a breeze. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us updated during the whole process. I would recommend Lauren to anyone thinking about financing a home.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Manaleigh

    May 1, 2018

    I had no knowledge of Laren and her team but me realtor had suggested I use her for my loan. I was beyond amazed by the fast turn around and great service!! 10 day clear to close and personal touch! You cannot best that!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Sheila - Canton,GA

    May 1, 2018

    Lauren and her team went above and beyond to help us close on our house. She always kept in touch and made sure that we were very comfortable with everything. We were able to close with no problems and on time. I highly recommend working with Lauren. She helped me feel at ease with the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Kellye

    May 1, 2018

    Lauren is the best! She made our home buying experience a breeze. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us updated during the whole process. I would recommend Lauren to anyone thinking about financing a home.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Karrie

    May 1, 2018

    Lauren made my experience effortless and enjoyable. She is incredibly personable and genuinely cares for you. She is dedicated, trustworthy and works with you to get what you want. I have never met someone that could turn such a stressful time into a good experience. Not only did I get to know her professionally but I now know I have a friend for the future as well. Not many people can say. She worked with me , encouraged me and got everything done in a timely fashion. I cant say enough good things about Lauren, you are in good hands with her!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Katlyn Herbermann

    April 1, 2018

    They went above and beyond. we finished in the timeline they promised and she did an excellent job! such a great experience for our first time buying a home

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Danya Herbermann

    March 1, 2018

    Lauren did a great job explaining the process to us start to finish. We highly recommend her and would use her again! In fact our son is using her now!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    mpurohit

    November 1, 2015

    Lauren went above and beyond to make our loan happen. We had to leave one loan company and move to another with less than three weeks until closing. Lauren did everything she could to make this loan happen and we were able to close on time. We are so thankful for everything she did. She is truly amazing!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    mdbslb

    August 28, 2014

    Lauren went above and beyond in helping us refinance our home. Everything went very smooth and in a timely fashion. Lauren's communication with us was excellent, we had no unanswered questions. We will recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    christabel75

    May 21, 2014

    This was my first time buying a home. I was very nervous about what lender to choose. From the first time I spoke with Lauren from First Option Mortgage I knew she was going to work for me. She took the time to explain to me the process and assured me that she was going to lead me through the while experience. She was right! Never once did I have to wait for a response and she answered all of my questions and reassured me that everything was going to work out. I ended up with a house I love. Thank you Lauren, I could not of done it without you!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    nicscales

    April 10, 2014

    I am writing to detail my experience with Lauren Jervis as my loan officer at First Option Mortgage. Lauren was very organized, efficient, and had an excellent rapport. Her communication skills, both written and verbal were excellent. She was also extremely competent and considerate. I was very impressed on how she was able see and understand things from another person's perspective. Therefore, I would wholeheartedly recommend her to my friends and family because of her outstanding professionalism.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    user49206522

    April 10, 2014

    When I first contacted with Lauren, she was very pleasant to speak with and immediately helpful. She went beyond the call of duty in guiding me through the pitfalls of the house buying process, even to the point of giving me tips to increase my credit score. Lauren worked with me for ten months to get me in the place I needed to be to get my pre-approval to buy a home. That's something I honestly believe no other loan originator would do. When I had a question, she'd call me back as soon as she could, and she responded to my emails within thirty minutes, most of the time. While under contract for the home I eventually purchased, I ran into a few snags with the underwriting process, and Lauren always kept me informed and let me know what I needed to do to correct the issues. Lauren Jervis went to went to bat for me during the entire home buying process, and she ultimately scored a grand slam for me and my family. I would recommend Lauren above and beyond any other loan originator, and if I ever buy another home, she'll be the person I go to.